Consultative Support


This page lists experts in the practices described on this website.

Contact these individuals to support you in implementing the processes highlighted on this website.

Only individuals who have developed expertise in these processes and who have contributed practice-oriented research relevant to these processes are listed on this page.

Distance-based support, which involves upon-request, brief, and client/process-focused supervision, is usually arranged. On-site support is, however, sometimes available.


Practical Functional Assessment & Skill-Based Treatment of Severe Problem Behavior

Dr. Laura Hanratty, Ph.D., BCBA-D, LBA (Massachusetts): hanrattyl@elms.edu

Dr. Joshua Jessel, Ph.D., BCBA-D (New York): Joshua.Jessel@qc.cuny.edu

Dr. Lauren Beaulieu, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Florida): lbeaulieu@fit.edu

Kelsey Ruppel, M.S., BCBA, LBA (Massachusetts): kelsey.ruppel@wne.edu

Holly Gover, M.S., BCBA (Massachusetts): holly.gover@wne.edu

Adithyan Rajaraman, M.S., BCBA (Massachusetts): adithyan.rajaraman@wne.edu

Robin Landa, M.S., BCBA, LBA (Massachusetts): robin.landa@wne.edu

Dr. Jessica Slaton, Ph.D., BCBA, LBA (Massachusetts): jessicadslaton@gmail.com

Dr. Mahshid Ghaemmaghami, Ph.D., BCBA-D (California): mghaemmaghami@PACIFIC.EDU

Dr. Keira Moore, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Washington): moore.keira@gmail.com


Assessment and Treatment of Sleep Problems

Dr. Lauren Beaulieu, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Florida): lbeaulieu@fit.edu

Dr. Keira Moore, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Washington): moore.keira@gmail.com


Prevention of Problem Behavior

Dr. Nicole Heal, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Maine): Nicole.heal@jmfh.org

Dr. Tara Fahmie, Ph.D., BCBA-D (California): tara.fahmie@csun.edu

Dr. Lauren Beaulieu, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Florida): lbeaulieu@fit.edu

Dr. Kevin Luczynski, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Nebraska): kluczynski1@gmail.com


 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s