Seminars and Consultative Support


To inquire about scheduling a one-, two-, or three-day interactive seminar to build organizational capacity in the implementation of the practical functional assessment and skill-based treatment processes for severe problem behavior and stereotypy, please email: 

Gregory P. Hanley, Ph.D., BCBA-D
ghanley@wne.edu

*Please allow at least one week for a reply.

 



Contact these experts* listed below to support you in implementing the other processes highlighted on this website. Distance-based support, which involves upon-request, brief, and client/process-focused supervision, is usually arranged. Seminars and on-site support is, however, sometimes available.

Assessment and Treatment of Sleep Problems

Dr. Lauren Beaulieu, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Massachusetts): lauren.beaulieu628@gmail.com

Dr. Keira Moore, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Washington): moore.keira@gmail.com


Prevention of Problem Behavior (Class-wide and small-group programs)

Dr. Einar Ingvarsson, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Virginia)  eingvarsson@viaschool.org

Dr. Nicole Heal, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Maine): Nicole.heal@jmfh.org

Dr. Tara Fahmie, Ph.D., BCBA-D (California): tara.fahmie@csun.edu

Dr. Lauren Beaulieu, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Massachusetts): lauren.beaulieu628@gmail.com

Dr. Kevin Luczynski, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Nebraska): kluczynski1@gmail.com


*Only individuals who have developed expertise in these processes and who have contributed practice-oriented research relevant to these processes are listed above.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s