Consultative Support

 


See the list below for experts in the practices described on this website.


Practical Functional Assessment and Skill-Based Treatment of Severe Problem Behavior

Dr. Mahshid Ghaemmaghami, Ph.D., BCBA-D (California): mghaemmaghami@PACIFIC.EDU

Dr. Jessica Slaton, Ph.D., BCBA (Massachusetts): jessicadslaton@gmail.com

Dr. Joshua Jessel, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Texas): JJessel@cscfw.org

Dr. Lauren Beaulieu, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Florida): lbeaulieu@fit.edu

Dr. Keira Moore, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Washington): moore.keira@gmail.com


Assessment and Treatment of Sleep Problems

Dr. Sandy Jin, Ph.D., BCBA-D (California): chunying.sandy.jin@gmail.com or jin.chunying@icloud.com 

Dr. Lauren Beaulieu, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Massachusetts): Lauren.Beaulieu@regiscollege.edu

Dr. Keira Moore, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Washington): moore.keira@gmail.com


Prevention of Problem Behavior

Dr. Nicole Heal, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Maine): Nicole.heal@jmfh.org

Dr. Tara Fahmie, Ph.D., BCBA-D (California): tara.fahmie@csun.edu

Dr. Lauren Beaulieu, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Massachusetts): Lauren.Beaulieu@regiscollege.edu

Dr. Kevin Luczynski, Ph.D., BCBA-D (Nebraska): kluczynski1@gmail.com


 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s